Contact

Phone:
(865) 984 – 8110
Fax:
(865) 984 – 0147
Address:
3741 East Lamar Alexander Parkway Maryville, Tennessee 37804

Directions:
Heritage High School is located 7 miles east of Maryville at 3741 East Lamar Alexander Parkway or US 321 going towards Townsend, Tennessee and the Great Smoky Mountains National Park.

Administration:

Jake Jones
Principal
Jake.Jones@blountk12.org
865-984-8110 ext. 56-2100

Mimi Williams
Assistant Principal
9th Grade
Mimi.Williams@blountk12.org
865-984-8110 ext. 56-2102

Jed West
Assistant Principal
10th Grade
Jed.West@blountk12.org
865-984-8110 ext. 56-2103

Jeff Sherman
Assistant Principal
11th Grade
Jeff.Sherman@blountk12.org
865-984-8110 ext. 56-2101

Robert Reeves
Assistant Principal
12th Grade
Robert.Reeves@blountk12.org
865-984-8110 ext. 56-2112

Robbie Bennett
Assistant Principal
Athletic Director
Robbie.Bennett@blountk12.org
865-984-8110 ext. 56-2123

Blount County Schools, Heritage High School, and all of the individuals responsible for the content of this website make no representations or warranties as to whether the information provided through this service is accurate, complete, or current, and assume no responsibility for any errors in the information provided via this service, nor assume any liability for any damages incurred as a consequence, directly or indirectly, of the use and/or application of any of the information provided through this service. By using this third party service, you hereby agree to be bound by these Terms of Service as well as these additional terms and conditions.